Governing Body

The Governing Body

Cllr Paul Lloyd - Chair of Governors

Cllr Mandy Evans

Mrs F Wilson

Mrs S Cole



Mrs M Flynn

Mrs K Amour

Mrs D Cursio

Mrs F James

Mrs Y Lewis

Mrs C Salter


Mrs A Stoneman - Vice Chair of Governors

Mr A Pain

Mr J Selby

Mrs M Ellery

Mr S Davies


Mr A Leyshon

Associate Staff

Mrs E King

Mr J Havard

Teaching Staff

Mr C Bale

Mrs G Price

Mr D McGinley

Mrs J James

Mrs L Morgan



Finance / Business Director

Deputy Headteacher

Assistant Headteacher

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs R Thomas

 Clerk to Governors

Cookies are required for the normal use of this website, please accept to continue using this site.