School Based Staff

Teaching Staff


Principal Responsibility

C Bale


L Morgan

Assistant Headteacher 

(Designated Child Protection Teacher)

J James

Assistant Headteacher 

R Roberts

Senior Teacher – Additional Learning Needs

L Brown

Key Stage 3 School Manager/KS2-3 Transition Manager (Deputy Designated LAC Teacher)

L Harrington

Key Stage 4 School Manager/KS3-4/KS4-5 Transition Manager/Welsh Baccalaureate Manager (Deputy Designated LAC Teacher)

I Brooks

Year 9 Learning Manager

B King

AoLE Lead - Mathematics & Numeracy

E Varney

AoLE Lead - Languages, Literacy & Communication

H Ball/A Lewis

AoLE Lead -Humanities (Acting)

K Harris AoLE Lead -Expressive Arts
S Sloane-Lucas AoLE Lead -Health & Wellbeing
F Roda AoLE Progress Manager - Languages, Literacy & Communication
J Havard AoLE Progress Manager - Science & Technology
A Osborne AoLE Progress Manager - Science & Technology
A Williamson AoLE Progress Manager - Science & Technology
K Sweeney AoLE Progress Manager - Humanities (Acting)
R Denny AoLE Progress Manager - Expressive Arts
D Hughes AoLE Progress Manager - Health & Wellbeing
F James AoLE Progress Manager - Health & Wellbeing
S Rimmer Key Stage 3 Transition Manager - Mathematics 
C Stanton Key Stage 3 Transition Manager - English
E King Key Stage 3 Transition Manager - Science 

R Perkins

Literacy Manager  / Teacher of English

G Curran Literacy Manager  / Teacher of English 

C Bowen

Numeracy Manager / Teacher of Mathematics

R Whitaker-Johnston Numeracy Manager / Teacher of Mathematics
M Walker Digital Competency Manager / SLT Secondment

C Maunder

Inclusion Manager

D Lervy

STF Manager

A Cardy

Curriculum Leader of STF

C Barrington

Head of Welsh Language

H Gwilliam Bilingualism Lead Teacher / Teacher of Welsh

S L Thomas

Teacher of Welsh

L Cheley Teacher of Welsh
C Burton Teacher of Science
R Jones Teacher of Science

R Watkins

Teacher of Science

A Morris

Teacher of Science / Health & Social Care and Child Development

D Slarke Teacher of Science 
A Thomas Teacher of Science 
R Watkins Teacher of Science 

A Davies

Teacher of English

E Slocombe

Teacher of English

H Morgan

Teacher of English/Humanities

H Braund

Teacher of Skills (Cluster)

S John

Teacher of English (Maternity Cover)

C Mortensen

Teacher of Mathematics

J Shahid

Teacher of Mathematics

E Stokes

Teacher of Mathematics

A Williams Teacher of Mathematics

C Taylor

Teacher of Mathematics

C Forshaw Teacher of PE

J Cook

Teacher of Food & Nutrition

D Evans

Teacher of Design Technology

S Evans Teacher of Humanities
L Smith Teacher of Humanities
R Clinch Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages & Humanities
L Enjalbert Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages (Maternity Cover)





Principal Responsibility

G Price

Finance/Business Manager

M Flynn

Wellbeing Manager/KS3 PSE

S Young

School Manager

R James Premises Manager

K Mitchell-Bogerd

Raising Achievement Co-ordinator

E Thomas

Office Manager

R Thomas

Clerk to Governing Body / Administration and Organisation Assistant 

N Cole

Cover Manager 

S Crocker

ALN Office & Administrator Manager

J Grey

Inclusion Co-ordinator

C Lucas

Key Stage 4 Pastoral Support Officer 

S Ballard

Key Stage 3 (Year 9) Pastoral Support Officer/

Parents’ Evenings Co-ordinator

S Ward

Key Stage 3 (Year 7/8) Pastoral Support Officer

A Leyshon

Senior Site Officer/Designated Health & Safety Officer

E Isbilir ICT Network Manager

C Garbutt

Literacy Officer

R Lycett Literacy /Numeracy Support Assistant

E Davies

Behaviour Support Officer

C Williams

Cynnydd Learning Coach

A Albrighton

SEN Survey Officer

A Chapman ALN Numeracy Officer

M Fairhead

ASD Support Officer

C Diamond

Site Officer

D Hill

ALN Administration & Organisation Assistant

R Parsons

Cover Supervisor 

J Marples

Learning Coach - Chace

S Ayres

Administration and Organisation Assistant

C Jones

Examinations Administrator/Administration and Organisation Assistant

B Davies

Administration and Organisation Assistant

C Abraham

Cluster LAC Support Officer

M Davies

Basic Skills/SEN Survey Reading Support Assistant 

C Rue Restorative Support Assistant 
H Lewabe   Restorative Support Assistant / Cover Supervisor
N Cunniffe Teaching Assistant/Curriculum Resource Assistant-Creative Studies

P James 

Teaching Assistant 

N Beddoes 

Teaching Assistant/SEN Survey Reading Support Assistant

A Chapman

Teaching Assistant

A Bavington

Teaching Assistant 

K Bailey

Teaching Assistant 

S Dawson

Teaching Assistant 
H O'Malley Teaching Assistant

D Murphy

Curriculum Resource Assistant - Food Technology

M Wilson Teaching Assistant 
M Flynn Teaching Assistant 

P Martin

Teaching Assistant 

L Davies Teaching Assistant
M Welch Teaching Assistant 
R Stiens STF Teaching Assistant
K Cunniffe Teaching Assistant

L McCallion

Teaching Assistant

M Murphy

STF Teaching Assistant

E Price

STF Teaching Assistant

V Wilcox Teaching Assistant

B Diamond

Curriculum Resource Assistant - STF 

B Jones

Curriculum Resource Assistant - Creative Studies 

M Webzell Curriculum Resource Assistant- Science 

E Ace


S Collins Cleaner 

V Allen


N Huxtable


A Jenkins


J Jones


H Owens Cleaner 
K Ford Cleaner
Cookies are required for the normal use of this website, please accept to continue using this site.